Our People and Our Board
Council Director. Megan Perkins . 505.670.8258 . megan.perkins@girlsontherun.org

Girls On The Run Santa Fe
P.O. Box
Santa Fe, NM 87501

Board of Directors

President . Karen Velarde Lashley . 505.603.4307 . vkaren702@aol.com
Vice President . Donna Gurule . donna@nmsportsfitness.com
Secretary . Gina Sena . 505.920.8918 . gsena0269@gmail.com>
Treasurer . Alice Temple . 505.660.2972 . abtemple@hotmail.com
Race Director . Kris Peterson . kris.peterson@stanfordalumni.org
Technical/Data Director . Maria Cedillo . 505.795.4951 .maria.cedillo@gmail.com
Training Director . Donna Gurule . donna@nmsportsfitness.com
Inventory Director . Gina Sena . gsena0269@gmail.com>

Spring 2017 Locations/Coaches
Aspen . Stephanie Walther . swalther@cisnm.org
EJ Martinez . Diane Atwell . diane@atwell7.com
El Dorado. Valerie Hartman . vhartman@sfps.k12.nm.us
McCurdy. Crystal Espinoza . crys_e_79@yahoo.com
Atalaya. Rachel Kullman . rachel@kullmaniron.com
Ramirez Thomas. Elizabeth Lopez . emlopez@sfps.k12.nm.us
Pojoaque. RayLynn Aguino . ra.aguino@gmail.com
Wood Gormley. Danielle Auckerman . Danielle@santafesageinn.com
Chaparral. Maria Cedillo . maria.cedillo@gmail.com
Salazar. Andel Trujillo . antrujillo@sfps.k12.nm.us
Kearny. Erica Martinez-Maestas . emaestas@sfps.k12.nm.us
Turquoise Trail. Andrea Gallegos . wailea444@yahoo.com